## SRM University Delhi-NCR, Sonepat

(Established under Haryana Private Universities Act 2006 as amended by Act no.8 of 2013) 39, Rajiv Gandhi Education City, Delhi-NCR, Sonepat, Haryana – 131029. Ph-0130-2203700-08, Toll free: 1800-180-1216, Website <u>www.srmuniversity.ac.in</u>.



## Ref No: SRMUH/RO/IMO/1249

## Date: - 7th July 2022

From:	To:
The Registrar	All Concerned Members

## Subject: Reconstitution of University Alumni Cell Committee.

This is in continuation of earlier order no SRMUH/RO/IMO/1175 dated 23rd December, 2021.

With reference to the above-mentioned subject, the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor, SRM University Delhi-NCR, Sonepat has reconstituted the University Alumni Cell Committee with the following members:-

Sr. No	Name	Designation
1	Mr. Manoj Madhavan	Director (Admissions & Outreach/ IR and Administration) -
	Kutty	Director - Alumni Relation
2	Dr. Vineet Bajaj	Professor, Department of Civil Engg Director - Alumni Relation
3	Dr. Sanjay Kumar Malik	Associate Dean (Student Welfare) - Member
4	Dr. Ajay Sharma	Professor, Department of CSE - Member
5	Dr. Manoj Yadav	Assistant Professor, Department of BME - Member
6	Ms. Anju Arya	Assistant Professor, Department of CSE - Member
7	Dr. Poonam Gahlot	Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce - Member
8	Dr. Prashant Kumar	Assistant Professor, Department of Chemistry - Member
9	Dr. Sanjey Kumar	Assistant Professor, Department of Mathematics - Member
10	Dr. Anu Rana	Assistant Professor, Department of Physics - Member
11	Dr. Preeti Dabas	Assistant Professor, Department of Economics - Member
12	Mr. Rajiv Ranjan	Assistant Professor, Department of Mech. Engg Member
13	Mr. Satyendra Srivastav	Assistant Professor, Department of ECE - Member
14	Mr. S. Murali	Assistant Professor, Department of EEE - Member
15	Ms. Ankita	Assistant Professor, Department of Management - Member
16	Mr. Yashvir Singh	Assistant Professor, Department of Law - Member
17	Ms. Shikha Dabas	Assistant Professor, Department of English - Member
18	Ms. Sonali Saini	Assistant Professor, Department of Psychology - Member
19	Mr. Deepak Tomar	Assistant Professor, Department of Political Science - Member
20	Mr. Rohit Kumar	Assistant Professor, Department of Hotel Management - Member
21	Ms. Kriti Chaudhary	Admission Counsellor, Department of Admission - Member
22	Mr. Nitin Dahiya	Assistant Professor, Department of Civil Engg Member Secretary

This order is issued with the approval of the Competent Authority.

mgentin

Prof. V. Samuel Raj Registrar

Copy for information:-

- 1. Office of the Hon'ble Vice Chancellor
- 2. Office of the Dean (Academic Affairs)
- 3. All Deans (Engineering & Technology / Basic Science, Humanities and Social Sciences)
- 4. Controller of Examinations
- 5. Director (Admissions & Outreach/ IR and Administration)
- 6. All Associate Deans (Engg. & Tech. /Students Welfare)
- 7. All the Concerned Members